A Fighting Chance

By Elizabeth Warren

Hardcover

E-Book

Audiobook

Schedule

New York, NY  
Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 7:00pm
Barnes & Noble
(Union Square Location)
33 East 17th Street
New York, NY 10003
http://store-locator.barnesandnoble.com/event/83322

Sold Out
Cambridge, MA
Thursday, April 24, 2014, 7:00pm
First Parish Church
1446 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138
http://firstparishcambridge.org/venue/first-parish-cambridge/

Worcester, MA  
Friday, April 25, 2014, 2:00pm
Worcester State University
486 Chandler Street
Worcester, MA 01602

Springfield, MA  
Friday, April 25, 2014, 7:00pm
Springfield Technical Community College
1 Armory Street
Springfield, MA 01105

Sold Out
Washington, D.C.
Thursday, May 01, 2014, 7:00pm
Sixth & I Synagogue
600 I Street NW
Washington, D.C. 20001
http://www.sixthandi.org/event/senator-elizabeth-warren/

Chicago, IL  
Saturday, May 03, 2014, 4:00pm
Venue SIX10
610 S. Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60605
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/printers-row-elizabeth-warren-tickets-10981330455

Los Angeles, CA
Friday, May 09, 2014, 7:30pm
Writers Bloc Presents
Wadsworth Theatre
11301 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90073
http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/635608

San Rafael, CA
Saturday, May 10, 2014, 4:00pm
Dominican University
Angelico Hall
20 Olive Avenue
San Rafael, CA 94901
http://www.bookpassage.com/ticketed-event-registration/ticket-includes-signed-book-elizabeth-warren-fighting-chance

Boston, MA  
Friday, May 16, 2014, 11:00am
JFK Presidential Library & Museum
Columbia Point
Boston, MA 02125

Portland, OR  
Wednesday, May 28, 2014, 7:00pm
Powell’s Books at Cedar Hills Crossing
3415 SW Cedar Hills Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Seattle, WA  
Thursday, May 29, 2014, 7:00pm
University Temple
1415 NE 43rd Street
Seattle, WA 98105